Freedom of spirit, boundless taste for adventure, uncompromising desire to achieve the impossible - all this is embodied in the wrist watches of the legendary Swiss watch manufacturer Ulysse Nardin.
The history of the brand began in 1846 with a small workshop devoted to precision watches, which were primarily intended for use in navigation. The Swiss master Ulysse Nardin, the founder of the company, achieved outstanding results in this direction of watchmaking, which helped achieve worldwide recognition.

Complex mechanics and high-tech achievements are combined in the brand's modern collection of wristwatches with a spectacular sporty style - this is why Ulysse Nardin brand watches are most appreciated all over the world.

Key models of the Ulysse Nardin watch collection
Ulysse Nardin watches in Premier Group boutiques
Premier Group, the exclusive distributor of more than ten luxury watch brands, offers to buy original watches from the legendary brand Ulysse Nardin. You are sure to find the watch most suited to your aspirations and style in our boutiques.

Watches / Ulysse Nardin

Collections are being updated...
Brand Portfolio
WATCHES & JEWELRY
FASHION & ACCESSORIES

Свобода духа, безграничная жажда приключений, бескомпромиссное стремление достичь невозможного – всё это воплощено в наручных часах легендарной швейцарской часовой мануфактуры Ulysse Nardin.
История бренда начиналась в 1846 году с небольшой мастерской, посвятившей себя прецизионным техническим часам, которые в первую очередь предназначались для использования в навигации. Швейцарский мастер Улисс Нардан, основатель компании, достиг выдающихся результатов в этом направлении часового дела, что помогло ей добиться всемирного признания.
Сложная механика и достижения высоких технологий объединяются в наручных часах современной коллекции бренда с эффектным спортивным стилем – именно за это часы бренда Ulysse Nardin более всего ценят во всём мире.
Ключевые модели часовой коллекции Ulysse Nardin
Часы Ulysse Nardin в бутиках Premier Group
Premier Group, эксклюзивный дистрибьютор более десяти брендов часов класса люкс, предлагает купить оригинальные часы легендарного бренда Ulysse Nardin. Вы наверняка найдёте в наших бутиках часы, наиболее подходящие вашим устремлениям и стилю.

Часы / Ulysse Nardin

Идёт обновление коллекций часов...
Портфель брендов
WATCHES & JEWELRY
FASHION & ACCESSORIES