The fusion of different materials, complex watch mechanics, breakthrough ideas and various finishing techniques - this is how you can characterize the luxury watches of the legendary Swiss brand Hublot. Since 1975, the founder of the company, Carlo Crocco, has been studying the properties of natural rubber. In particular, he was interested in the ability of the material to maintain its characteristics during prolonged daily contact with human skin. In 1980, he introduced the first ever gold watch on a rubber strap, custom-made and perfectly fitted to his wrist.
In 2004, Jean-Claude Biver, who took over the company, picked up and further developed the fusion ideology in the Hublot collection. This is how models with skillfully selected combinations of high-tech ceramics and gold, gold and tantalum, titanium and magnesium, as well as other predominantly high-tech materials, appeared.

It is natural that the watches of the legendary watch manufacture have repeatedly received distinctions at watchmaking competitions. For example, in 2005, the Big Bang Chronograph was awarded the best design in Switzerland, was named the best sports watch in Japan and the watch of the year in Bahrain.

Key Hublot watch collections

Hublot watches in Premier Group boutiques
Premier Group, the exclusive distributor of more than ten luxury watch brands, offers to buy original Hublot watches. Our boutique consultants will help you choose a model that will reflect your personality and emphasize an extraordinary view of the world.

Watches / HUBLOT

HUBLOT
Пол
Материал
Диаметр корпуса

    Brand portfolio
    WATCHES & JEWELRY
    FASHION & ACCESSORIES

Слияние разных материалов, сложной часовой механики, прорывных идей и разнообразных техник отделки – именно так можно охарактеризовать наручные часы класса люкс легендарного швейцарского бренда Hublot. С 1975 года основатель компании Карло Крокко занимался изучением свойств натурального каучука. В частности, его привлекала способность материала сохранять свои характеристики при длительном ежедневном контакте с человеческой кожей. В 1980 году он представил первые в истории золотые часы на каучуковом ремешке, созданные по заказу клиента и идеально подогнанные под его запястье.

В 2004 году Жан-Клод Бивер, возглавивший компанию, подхватил и далее развил идеологию слияния в коллекции Hublot. Так появились модели с искусно подобранными сочетаниями высокотехнологической керамики и золота, золота и тантала, титана и магния, а также других преимущественно высокотехнологических материалов.

Закономерно, что часы легендарной часовой мануфактуры не раз получали знаки отличия на конкурсах часового искусства. Например, уже в 2005 году хронограф Big Bang был отмечен наградой за лучший дизайн в Швейцарии, был назван лучшими спортивными часами в Японии и часами года в Бахрейне.

Ключевые модели часовой коллекции Hublot

Часы Hublot в бутиках Premier Group
Premier Group, эксклюзивный дистрибьютор более десяти брендов часов класса люкс, предлагает купить оригинальные наручные часы Hublot. Консультанты наших бутиков помогут вам выбрать модель, которая станет отражением вашей индивидуальности и подчеркнёт незаурядный взгляд на мир.

Часы / HUBLOT

HUBLOT
Пол
Материал
Диаметр корпуса

    Портфель брендов
    WATCHES & JEWELRY
    FASHION & ACCESSORIES