Girard-Perregaux is one of the oldest watch companies in Switzerland, founded in 1791. For over 230 years, the company has been demonstrating to the world the luxury of its own watch mechanics worthy of the richest and most powerful people in the world.

The "Three Golden Bridge Tourbillon" watch is one of the industry's most famous designs around the world. Girard-Perregaux is a recognized master of chronometers - precision mechanical watches, received in 1966 the "Centenary Prize" from the Neuchâtel Astronomical Observatory

Key models of the Girard-Perregaux watch collection
Girard-Perregaux watches in Premier Group boutiques
Premier Group, the exclusive distributor of luxury watches, offers to buy original Girard-Perregaux watches. The watches of this brand were worn by the English Queen Victoria, they were chosen by Nicolas Sarkozy and Quentin Tarantino. Join the ranks of connoisseurs of genuine watchmaking art!

Watches / GIRARD-PERREGAUX

Girard-Perregaux
Пол
Материал
Диаметр корпуса

    Brand portfolio
    WATCHES & JEWELRY
    FASHION & ACCESSORIES

Girard-Perregaux — одна из старейших часовых компаний Швейцарии, основанная в 1791 году. В течение свыше 230 лет компания демонстрирует миру роскошь часовой механики собственного производства, достойную самых богатых и влиятельных людей в мире.

Часы «Турбийон с тремя золотыми мостами» входят в число наиболее известных дизайнов индустрии во всём мире. Girard-Perregaux – мастер признанный хронометров – прецизионных механических часов, получивший в 1966 году «Премию столетия» от астрономической обсерватории Нёвшателя.

Ключевые модели часовой коллекции Girard-Perregaux
Часы Girard-Perregaux в бутиках Premier Group
Premier Group, эксклюзивный дистрибьютор часов класса люкс, предлагает купить оригинальные часы бренда Girard-Perregaux. Часы этой марки носила английская королева Виктория, их выбирали Николя Саркози и Квентин Тарантино. Присоединяйтесь к числу ценителей подлинного часового искусства!

Часы / GIRARD-PERREGAUX

Girard-Perregaux
Пол
Материал
Диаметр корпуса

    Портфель брендов
    WATCHES & JEWELRY
    FASHION & ACCESSORIES