For more than a decade and a half, the Swiss watch company Greubel Forsey has been offering connoisseurs and collectors, true aesthetes in choosing the best examples of watchmaking art, branded watches that attract with unique complex mechanisms and incredibly meticulous hand-finishing of every detail.

The brand presented the first Double Tourbillon 30° model at Baselworld in 2004. In this watch, the first of many inventions of the company was realized - the tourbillon with a double cage. The inner carriage is installed inside the first at an angle of 30 degrees, which made it possible to create a unique spectacular complex device and increase the accuracy of the watch compared to traditional tourbillons.

Since 2004, the company of Robert Greubel and Stephen Forsey has been slowly renovating the collection, releasing one or more new pieces a year, whose sophisticated and undeniably recognizable style is seamlessly combined with watch mechanics characterized by complex architecture, innovative technical solutions and uncompromising precision.

Key models of the Greubel Forsey watch collection
Greubel Forsey watches in Premier Group boutiques.
Premier Group, the exclusive distributor of luxury watches, offers to buy original Greubel Forsey watches. Experienced consultants of our boutiques will help you choose a model that will expertly emphasize your refined taste and will be in harmony with your preferred lifestyle.

Watches / Greubel Forsey

Collections are being updated...
Brand portfolio
WATCHES & JEWELRY
FASHION & ACCESSORIES

Более полутора десятилетий швейцарская часовая компания Greubel Forsey предлагает ценителям и коллекционерам, истинным эстетам в выборе лучших образцов часового искусства, брендовые наручные часы, которые привлекают уникальными сложными механизмами и невероятно дотошной ручной отделкой каждой детали.

Первую модель Double Tourbillon 30° бренд презентовал на выставке Baselworld в 2004 году. В этих часах было реализовано первое из множества изобретений компании – турбийон с двойной кареткой. Внутренняя каретка установлена внутри первой под углом в 30 градусов, что позволило создать уникальное эффектное сложное устройство и повысить точность хода часов по сравнению с турбийонами традиционной конструкции.

С 2004 года компания Роберта Греубеля и Стивена Форси неспешно обновляет коллекцию, выпуская одну или несколько новинок в год, утончённый и безусловно узнаваемый стиль которых органично сочетается с часовой механикой, характеризуемой сложной архитектурой, новаторскими техническими решениями и бескомпромиссной точностью.

Ключевые модели часовой коллекции Greubel Forsey
Часы Greubel Forsey в бутиках Premier Group.
Premier Group, эксклюзивный дистрибьютор часов класса люкс, предлагает купить оригинальные часы бренда Greubel Forsey. Опытные консультанты наших бутиков помогут подобрать модель, которая мастерски подчеркнёт ваш утончённый вкус и будет гармонировать с предпочитаемым вами образом жизни.

Часы / Greubel Forsey

Идёт обновление коллекций часов...
Портфель брендов
WATCHES & JEWELRY
FASHION & ACCESSORIES